Add Your Review

Thanks for visiting District Table & Bar. We'd love to have your feedback!

District Table & Bar

Don't remember the name of your dish? Find it on our menu!

Which dish or item did you try?

You are submitting your information to District Table & Bar and Popmenu, which powers this site and is sponsoring this giveaway. By submitting, you agree to the Popmenu and .

Our Latest Reviews

Zack 5 days ago

GUAJILLO BRAISED PORK TOSTADA

This was one of the most delicious dishes I've ever tasted! The pork was super tender and tasty, and the cotija and salsa were fresh and flavorful, but the star of the dish hands down was the layer of refried pink beans coating the crunchy tostada. Ridiculously good! Though all their dishes are amazing, everyone at the table agreed it was the bite of the night.

Sarafairbrotherdavis 6 days ago

Heirloom Tomato Panzanella

This was literally the best salad I have ever had in my life. Everything about it was perfect and well-balanced. The tomatoes were fresh and flavorful and the dressing was delicious without overpowering the other ingredients and was a perfect complement. I have loved everything at District but this really stood out as my favorite!

Gailm822 7 days ago

Belle Glade Street Corn

Amazing and filling. Very generous portion of fresh and cheesy Mexican street corn. Delicious!

Sarah 8 days ago

Cinnamon Donuts

Bartender told me "sometimes I almost just want to ring these in and I'll just eat them if I'm wrong" Gluttonous. Perfection. I ate the whole bag.

Sarah 8 days ago

Steamed Bun

Get one at least! The squish of the bun + the crunch of the kimchi.... so good.

Amandasprauer 6 days ago

Yellowtail Snapper Classic

I had the yellowtail snapper for my birthday dinner and it was melt in your mouth absolutely to die for! I always have the most amazing meals at District Table. Whenever we have guests in town, we bring them here. Definitely my and my husband's favorite place to go. It's the best spot in town!

Joy 7 days ago

Deviled Eggs

Best deviled eggs!

Jesswilson423 7 days ago

Sweet Tea Fried Chicken

District is absolutely the best restaurant in Stuart and surrounding areas! The fried chicken is awesome and the Mac and cheese is to die for!

Sarah 8 days ago

Heirloom Tomato Panzanella

Just a touch of truffle in the dressing makes dish this over the top...if the tiny grilled cheese croutons didn't already.

Sarah 8 days ago

Chicken Liver Buttah

Delicious. Chicken liver pate is always 💯, but the toast and pickles on this really make it special.



PAST DRAWING WINNERS

April 2021:
Coming Soon

March 2021:
Susan, Alden Park
Plymouth, MA

February 2021:
Leilani, Hon Machi Korean BBQ
San Antonio, TX

January 2021:
Goodrich Seafood & Oyster House

December 2020:
Hallee, Pizza Sociale
Los Angeles, CA

November 2020:
Barbara, PPC Italian Restaurant
Plaistow, NH

October 2020:
Charn, Vitaly
Costa Mesa, CA

September 2020:
Carol, Stroud's BBQ
Daytona Beach Shores, FL

August 2020:
Jo-El, Mick's All American
Mount Joy, PA 

July 2020:
Bronson, Los Dos Potrillos 
Colorado

June 2020:
Elish, Crump's Landing
Homosassa, FL

May 2020:
Carlson, Papi Grande's Mexican
Amherst, NY

April 2020:
Sommer, Little Calf Creamery 
Thousand Oaks, CA

March 2020:
Theresa, Woody's Crab House
North East, MD

February 2020:
Maria, The Rustik Fork
Riverside, CA

January 2020:
Marsha, Stefano's Restaurant
Florence, SC

December 2019:
Alma, Karai Ramen Bistro
Jacksonville, FL

November 2019:
Courtney, Axe & Arrow
Seattle, WA

October 2019:
Andy, Backwoods Brewing Co.
Portland, OR

September 2019:
Amanda, Home Restaurant
Los Angeles, CA

August 2019:
Jennifer, Mark's City Grill
Columbus, GA

July 2019:
Rebecca, Frank Gourmet
Buffalo, NY

June 2019:
Donna, Dino's Sports Bar
Cape Cod, MA

May 2019:
Karen, This Little Pig
Amherst, NY

April 2019:
Alicia, Plant Based Pizzeria
Atlanta, GA