Add Your Review

Thanks for visiting District Table & Bar. We'd love to have your feedback!

District Table & Bar

Don't remember the name of your dish? Find it on our menu!

You are submitting your information to District Table & Bar and Popmenu, which powers this site and is sponsoring this giveaway. By submitting, you agree to the Popmenu and .

Our Latest Reviews

Kathleen 2 days ago

Spam Fried Rice

Hard to give a review on one meal as I eat here so often it's starting to feel like home with better food. Love the selections, serving sizes, taste and service. From your wonderful roasted oysters to your vegetable selections, meats and fish. Delicious ?

Nakia 4 days ago

District Chicken

My new favorite chicken dish!!! Tender, juicy, perfectly marinated and seasoned half chicken paired with the smoothest, richest turnip puree and fresh perfectly cooked broccoli rabi and topped with sweet heirloom tomatoes....You just can't go wrong with this dish!

Georgia 6 days ago

Belle Glade Street Corn

So delicious and rich. Our table of four could have shared one order, but we be ordered two and devoured both. Very yummy!!

Laura 9 days ago

Sweet Tea Fried Chicken

Oh my goodness! Amazing! Everything on this plate is so delicious! Can't wait to try other item on the menu!

Tricia 30 days ago

Sweet Tea Fried Chicken

Oh my God! The chicken fish was so delish! It was paired perfectly, we had the street corn for apps along with the shrimp and grits! Everything was cooked to perfection and so delicious! I would recommend this to anyone and everyone. We will be back very shortly!

Nakia 4 days ago

Belle Glade Street Corn

One phrase: Order it!!!

Georgia 6 days ago

FL. Flounder Classic

It was the best tasting dish of fresh flounder that I've had in such a long time. Beautifully plated with colorful herbs and finished with a smooth light lemony sauce. Oh so wonderful for the palate.

Lisandra 9 days ago

Snapper Ceviche*

Wonderful food, amazing presentation and great service! Our whole family enjoys it.

Smsg 23 days ago

Belle Glade Street Corn

District Table & Bar is always incredible! For an appetizer, the Belle Glade street corn is so delicious and the sweet tea fried chicken as a main dish is always a good idea. Come hungry!

Nellie 30 days ago

FL. Flounder Classic

Every dish I have ever ordered has been outstanding and imaginatively prepared. I have to force myself to try a new dish because I have so many favorites that I want again. Flounder is delicate and s sweet and paired perfectly with the potato terrine. The District smoked chicken impressed me since the ingredients were simple and the taste sublime. Have been coming since the opening and will continue to do so. The only suggestion I have for improvement is to open for lunch so I can come at all hours.



PAST DRAWING WINNERS

November 2021:
Sherry, Riverpark Pub and Eatery

October 2021:
Stephanie, Hightopps Backstage Grille
Timonium, MD

September 2021:
Megan, Scratch Kitchen & Taproom
Apex, NC

August 2021:
Jerome, Taste of Soul by Ms. Nancy
Burlington, NJ

July 2021:
The Great Greek, NV

June 2021:
Sylvia, Urth Caffé
Los Angeles, CA 

May 2021:
Amber, Haute Dogs and Fries
Alexandria, VA

April 2021:
Travis, El Monumento
Georgetown, TX

March 2021:
Susan, Alden Park
Plymouth, MA

February 2021:
Leilani, Hon Machi Korean BBQ
San Antonio, TX

January 2021:
Goodrich Seafood & Oyster House

December 2020:
Hallee, Pizza Sociale
Los Angeles, CA

November 2020:
Barbara, PPC Italian Restaurant
Plaistow, NH

October 2020:
Charn, Vitaly
Costa Mesa, CA

September 2020:
Carol, Stroud's BBQ
Daytona Beach Shores, FL

August 2020:
Jo-El, Mick's All American
Mount Joy, PA 

July 2020:
Bronson, Los Dos Potrillos 
Colorado

June 2020:
Elish, Crump's Landing
Homosassa, FL

May 2020:
Carlson, Papi Grande's Mexican
Amherst, NY

April 2020:
Sommer, Little Calf Creamery 
Thousand Oaks, CA

March 2020:
Theresa, Woody's Crab House
North East, MD

February 2020:
Maria, The Rustik Fork
Riverside, CA

January 2020:
Marsha, Stefano's Restaurant
Florence, SC

December 2019:
Alma, Karai Ramen Bistro
Jacksonville, FL

November 2019:
Courtney, Axe & Arrow
Seattle, WA

October 2019:
Andy, Backwoods Brewing Co.
Portland, OR

September 2019:
Amanda, Home Restaurant
Los Angeles, CA

August 2019:
Jennifer, Mark's City Grill
Columbus, GA

July 2019:
Rebecca, Frank Gourmet
Buffalo, NY

June 2019:
Donna, Dino's Sports Bar
Cape Cod, MA

May 2019:
Karen, This Little Pig
Amherst, NY

April 2019:
Alicia, Plant Based Pizzeria
Atlanta, GA